1st and 2nd leader : Ayoe_F_R

3rd and 4th leader : Isnuwardana

5th leader : Panca



1. Ayoe_F_R

Be Citizen of EI since Nov 23, 2007

recorded as Founder of NCS! , 1st President of EI , 1st Female President of EI, 1st Female Party President in EI.


2. Isnuwardana

Be Citizen of EI since Nov 22, 2007

recorded as 1st citizen of erepublik Indonesia (EI)


3. Panca

Be Citizen since Dec 28, 2007

Recorded as Owner of Borneo Air and Borneo Gift